Kasey's Blog

February 10, 2010

Friendship

Filed under: Uncategorized — by kaseyblog @ 8:55 am

Yesterday evening, I and my two friends went to KTV in QIANGUI , CHAOYAOMEN , they are both my friends and colleagues , we sang a lot of songs , enjoyed it very much for 3 hours , and the dinner of the KTV was good , but there were many people in the KTV, so we didn’t eat much .Today we all need work , so can’t play too late and came back at 9:30.
I never hang out with my friends since I have a baby . I must take care of him all the time expect work in office , so have not any entertainment .
Thanks for my friends , I were so happy yesterday evening and had a good mood .

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

