Kasey's Blog

April 21, 2010

Difficult choice

Filed under: Uncategorized — by kaseyblog @ 12:58 pm

I feel a little awkward today. What’s your choice if you meet the same problem with me?
Yesterday I submitted the resignation to my manager and she aggreed and said you can leave if Mr xu(the manager of human resource department) hire a new guy to replace your work. Yesterday evening my student told me that I pass the interview and should report for duty next Monday. The time is so tight.
This morning I asked my manager,” could I leave next Monday?” , she said, ” No. According to our company rule, you can go until recuiting a person to replace you. And Bill ( general manager) now is not in China. You must wait for him coming back China and report to him. It’s not the thing that I can make the final decision.”

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

